Download Angry Birds Seasons 1.5.1 PC Game

Labels: ,

Download Angry Birds Seasons 1.5.1 PC Game 
Download Angry Birds Seasons 1.5.1 PC Game
Latest Update : 2-December-2012
Angry Birds Seasons (formerly titled Angry Birds Halloween) is the second game in the Angry Birds series, which contains episodes based around real-world holidays. It was originally available on five platforms: iOS, Android, webOS, Symbian^3, and Windows Phone 7. It has also recently been released for PC and Mac.
Seasons was initially released as Angry Birds Halloween to in October 2010, and the name was changed in December to Angry Birds Seasons with the Christmas episode. Updates have continued since and are listed below.
On August 23, 2011, the Mighty Eagle was released for the game on iOS devices. Seasons is typically updated on a semi-monthly basis, each update adding a themed episode stylized by an upcoming holiday, and usually twoGolden Eggs. (The exceptions: Easter Eggs has 11 Golden Eggs (10 in PC and Mac), Summer Pignic has 3, and Wreck the Halls has 3.) Angry Birds Seasons split into two packages, Seasons 2011 and Seasons 2012.

Download Angry Birds Seasons 1.5.1 PC Game Portable
Download [Multiple Hosts – No Password] 27 MB

Genre : Puzzle
Free Download Angry Birds Space v1.1.0 PC Game

== Angry Birds Seasons Gameplay ==
[Download PC Game] Angry Birds Seasons (Puzzle)
== Angry Birds Seasons Screenshot ==
Image 3Image 4Image 5


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...